4ce14c3378 · Improve security and error handling for VM state and guest file operations; clarify permissions requirements in documentation. · Updated 2026-09-04 21:51:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?